My Smart Crutch Crush!

Crutch Options

As many of you will know, I ditched confentional crutches for good reason, use a SmartCrutch wherever I go, and it has been life changing for me! I am not paid by the inventors or producers or any of the companies who sell these crutches, to use, talk about, or advertise them in any way, shape or form. I talk about them a lot because I believe in them, and they are in most of my photos because they go everywhere with me. They have become somewhat of an extra limb for me. They protect me, and they give me the ability to walk a little most days.

Screen Shot 2016-09-01 at 10.08.03 PM

I am also a little biased, and proud, that they are locally invented and produced, right here in South Africa!

I decorate them, I travel with them, I walk with elephants with them, and they have become a part of me!

So it is my honour and great pleasure to announce that I am now partnering with them to help get word out there, to show them off, to recommend them, and to help anyone with questions on how to get them, how to use them, how to decorate them and how to make the most of them.

The best way to do that is to ask me directly, so please join me this Thursday (May 25th) at 8pm Johannesburg time (7pm London time, etc…

I will be unveiling the new Zebra SmartCrutch in honour of May being EDS Awareness Month, I will be showing it off, and answering all your questions! SmartCrutch USA  will be joining us for the Facebook Live Stream, as will the inventors and producers of these amazing products!

So put this in your diaries, or even better, respond to THIS event on Facebook, and follow my Page so that you will find us easily. We look forward to seeing you there!

IMG_4277

To book a talk with me and discuss my schedule you can contact me on JPeaSmith@KingsRoadChronicles.com

Where you can find and follow Jennifer: 

@JPeaSmith

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑