Writing Bits Again…

A couple of days ago I was interviewed by another author for her own page and I really enjoyed it. The questions made me think about things in a slightly different way and I really enjoyed the process. It was also fun seeing me splashed across the web page of someone I don’t know, so that was new!

Anyway, here it is if you would like to know anything about my writing at the moment. It isn’t health related at all but it is part of me finding my voice! Just click HERE, it isn’t very long). Enjoy!

screen-shot-2017-02-08-at-12-04-09-pm

Where I hang out: Blog | The Mighty | Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Goodreads | Amazon
@JPeaSmith
“Here she comes, running, out of prison and off the pedestal: chains off, crown off, halo off, just a live woman.”  ― Charlotte Perkins Gilman
Leave a Reply

