The Lion and the Peacock

screen-shot-2016-12-17-at-8-41-38-pmSneak preview of the middle of the artwork for the the cover for the book 🙂

I spent about eight hours on it today and I’m really happy with it how it is panning out. Still lots to do and obviously this isn’t the whole thing.

I’ve had so much support from so many people with this project and I am so humbled by that! No one minds that the book will be free and no one appears to mind getting behind it. I love this community!!

January 8th is launch date! Keep an eye out for it and I would love it if you would share it around 🙂 I really hope that it brings some relief to some 🙂

Leave a Reply

