New Ring!

I know, …a silly thing to blog about, but now that I’m the crazy lady with decorated crutches and a wheelchair, I’m allowed to wear silly things 😊. I make all my own jewelry (except my wedding rings of course) and so it is very rare that I find something else to buy and wear… For no other reason than I won’t spend the money when I have so much junk myself already…

But for the second time in my life I tried on a silly ring for fun and fell in love. I love this little birdie even though he is massive! I can’t really type or tweet or create well while wearing him, butΒ on this rare day with two band-aid free, bandage free hands, I loved wearing him. If it looks silly oh well, people are too busy staring at my crutch anyway ….

4 thoughts on “New Ring!

    1. Thanks so much, and I’m glad that you love it (and bird related art πŸ™‚ ) I spent today making plates with birds on, and will post a blog on my art page in the next few days. I have not always been a particularly strong bird person, but they are so wonderful for art and so much breadth and personality πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

